AEW’s agenda for pay-per-view events schedule of 2024

AEW’s agenda for pay-per-view events schedule of 2024
AEW/This is what Tony Khan is doing.

AEW returns to pay-per view with their World End show on Saturday at the Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Long Island, New York and headlined by AEW World Heavyweight champion MJF against. Samoa Joe.

Upcoming shows

They’ve announced that the Revolution pay-per-view show will be held on Sunday 3 March 2023 on the Greensboro Coliseum in Greensboro, NC, featuring Sting’s retirement party.

In the last few times, AEW has expanded its schedule of PPV events and is reportedly planning to add more shows by 2024. Fans have begun to question whether AEW will be hosting a pay-per-view show in February or January.

Plans

In the most recent edition of the Wrestling Observer Newsletter, Dave Meltzer said that AEW isn’t planning to hold another PPV event until Revolution.

Meltzer wrote “In the wake of a shock, they added three new PPV shows starting from August’s final day until December’s end, however, the plan is to move to Worlds End to Revolution on 3/3.”

It’s not known if there will be any PPV event in April, but they do Double or Nothing every year in May. Here’s the latest schedule of AEW events that have been announced so far:

AEW Worlds End: PPV Saturday the 30th of December 2023 in the Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Long Island, New York

AEW Dynamite/Rampage: Wednesday January 3 Prudential Center, located in Newark, NJ

AEW Collision on 7 January Bojangles Coliseum in Charlotte, NC

AEW Dynamite/Rampage: Wednesday 10 January Daily’s Place located in Jacksonville, FL

AWE Collision The 13th day of the month is Saturday. Chartway Arena in Norfolk, VA

AEW Dynamite/Rampage Wednesday, Jan 17 North Charleston Coliseum in North Charleston, South Carolina

AEW Collision on the 20th of January, Saturday, -Chaifetz Arena St. Louis, MO

AEW Rampage/Dynamite: Wednesday Jan. 24 Enmarket Arena in Savannah, Georgia

AEW Collision The 27th day of the AEW Collision: Brookshire Grocery Arena in Bossier City, Louisiana

AEW Rampage/Dynamite: Wednesday 31 January from UNO Lakefront Arena in New Orleans, LA

AWE Collision on the 3rd Saturday of February Bert Ogden Arena in Edinburg, TX

AEW Dynamite / Rampage: Wednesday Feb 7 Footprint Center at Phoenix, AZ

AEW Collision: Sat February 10 Dollar Loan Center in Henderson, AZ

The AEW Dynamite/Rampage show is on Wednesday, 21 February BOK Center at Tulsa, OK

The AEW Collision on the 24th day of the month is Saturday February 24, Great Southern Bank Arena in Springfield, MO

AEW Dynamite/Collision: Wednesday February 28 von Braun Center in Huntsville, AL

AEW Revolution 3 March 2023 Greensboro Coliseum in Greensboro, NC

AEW RPM/Dynamite: Wednesday March 16 Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa, Ontario, CA

AEW Collision on The 20th of March, Saturday Coca Cola Coliseum in Toronto, Ontario, CA

AEW Dynamite/Rampage: Wednesday, March 27 – Centre Videotron in Quebec City, Quebec, CA

AEW Collision: Saturday, March 30 – Budweiser Gardens in London, Ontario, CA

AEW Dynamite/Rampage: Wednesday, April 10 – Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

AEW Dynamite/Rampage: Wednesday May 8 Rogers Place in Edmonton, Alberta, CA

AEW Collision: Saturday, May 11 – Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

The AEW Dynamite/Rampage show is scheduled for Wednesday, 7 July – Saddledome located in Calgary, Alberta, CA

You might like